Who am I

Why do you write?

I write because I feel a pressing passion inside to speak out. There are times I can do nothing but write. It is passion put to words. It doesn’t always have to do with my life, but life of the masses, anything that speaks to my soul, that presses my moral buttons, ethical buttons, or imagination.

Why am I here?

I want to know more about blogging so I can increase my input and restart a writing blog.

Who am I?

I am a deep thinker, opinionated, creative, passionate, an appreciator of the classics and historical data. I am a person who searches for more than what’s on the surface, and then searches again.

Why do I blog?

I want to speak out. After being a teacher and college professor, mother, spouse, sibling, and lived a full, creative life; I feel I have a good grasp of education, creativity, and what writing could do for me. It is a fun outlet.

5 thoughts on “Who am I

Leave a Reply

