Prompts Math

  

Two plus two equals four: yes or no?

YES. I came to love math in high school because I had a great teacher named Mr. Dugger. He had a quarky sense of humor, and taught math so you could understand it. He is now 86 years old, and I would swear he is still sharper than most people and a quicker thinker. The humor still comes. He carried a notebook in his shirt pocket to write his funny jokes in. I still go visit he and his wife once Ina while. I am 57. I have never forgotten him. It was s pleasure having him as a teacher. I became a teacher partly because of him. Definitely went into accounting for that reason. Love the dear man.

 https://mlsassistance.wordpress.com/Wrapping-Fantasy/Prompts-Math/

One thought on “Prompts Math

Leave a Reply

