Crazy Pain

Today the crazies arrived. I tried to stop them at the door, but in they came.  

“What do you want?” I asked.  But they stood there staring at me. My body shook. I was afraid. The seizures came. 

“Get out!” I screamed. But they did not listen. 
“I can’t deal with you right now.”

“You have to leave…leave….me….alone.” But they did not listen. They took up residence and stayed.  The more I screamed; the more they came. 

I called for help, but no one came. My belief was  there, but I felt ashamed. 

When did the crazies arrive?  Why did they come?  I am embarrassed that they are here. I am so ashamed. My body shakes, the seizures make me cry inside my mind I scream in pain. 

God help me. I screamed in pain. Help me, please help me get through the pain. My mind twists all I see. I am afraid. I want to be strong, but I am not; so I am so ashamed. 

I failed to stand tall. I was weak and ashamed. My body did not listen. I shook in pain. God help me be strong. Help me not be afraid. Please in Jesus name. Take the seizure away. Heal me anew. Remove the fear. Remove the shame. Help me stand. Help my head to hold strong. Help my eyes be on you. Not the crazies again. Help me to stand. I love you. Take the pain. 

https://mlsassistance.wordpress.com/Wrapping-Fantatasy/Crazy-Pain/

Leave a Reply

