Draw and Paint Fun 

Brooke  

   
johnnydeptmontage2holly4 copymlsadvertisement20946_1338998477703_1313391865_958599_7255044_seaster marlin milliken headleyAzalia

IMG_0670
Hunger
 

  Besides writing, my favorite hobby is drawing. I will draw on wood, plastic, glass, card stock,  canvas, rocks, walls, anything that has a hard enough surface. 

I went through a period of drawing vampires, wolves, Chinese type images, art deco style, abstract, and realism. I just love to draw and create something that is my own. My recent images include some of the following. 

2 thoughts on “Draw and Paint Fun 

Leave a Reply

